Learning and healing the chakras

In this class you will find ways to heal and empower the chakras in many different ways.

The chakra system or sometimes called energy system consists of 7 major chakras. Each of the chakras has important association with our entire
well-being. They govern over our organs, emotions, how we process things, our spiritual thinking and our psychic development.

This class is designed to teach you some of the basics and in depth look into each of the major 7 chakras.  You will find ways to assist yourself in
healing and development.

For those that do healing work on self or others, you will be learning more ways to incorporate in your healing practice.

In class we will be:
  • going over each of the chakras
  • basic information on the location, color, qualities that it contains; negative and positive
  • crystals that relate with each chakra
  • essential oils to use in healing and developing
  • mantras and sound associated with each
  • meditation

Everyone that attends must participate.  You will be given samples of essential oils for the chakras and receive a handout for you to take home
about the chakras and what we discussed.

You will experience a guided meditation on healing the chakra system and receive a link to my website on my online cd on ‘Guided Imagery
Meditation - Chakra Healing and Clearing’.